2/16/2025 2025 Area IV Officers 1								
First Name	Last Name	Address	City	State	Zip Code	Telephone	Office Term (updated)	Email
Linda	Jent	902 North CR 800 E	Tuscola	F	61953	1-217-493-9005	Secretary 2025	ljent827@gmail.com
Brandy	Trussell	811 West Blackwood	Sullivan	IL	61951	1-217-521-4696	Student Aid 2027	brtrussell@msn.com
Kaye	Snyder	3 Grandview Hts.	Findlay	IL	62534	1-217-246-4398	Treasurer 2026	lakesidetwo@frontiernet.net
vacant							White Cross 2027	
Jean	Bode	P.O. Box 1152	Herrin	IL	62948	1 618-942-7108	Member-at- Large 2027	katz50@frontier.com
Brandy	Trussell	811 West Blackwood	Sullivan	IL	61951	1-217-521-4696	ABGIRLS 2025	brtrussell@msn.com
Shared by Officers							Personal Development 2027	
Linda	Watson	P.O. Box 75	Arthur	IL	61911	1-217-543-2360	Area IV ABWM President 2027	lwatson51@hotmail.com
vacant							Love Gift & Project 2026	
vacant							Missions & Service 2026	
Karen	Dainty	2721 W. Park Ridge Drive	Peoria	IL	61604- 2117	1-309-256-1573	GRR President 2027	krdainty@earthlink.net

Officers serve for three years. In one year, President, Coordinator of Personal Development, Coordinator of Student Aid, and Coordinator of White Cross are elected. The next year, Treasurer, Coordinator of Love Gift & Special Project, and Coordinator of Missions & Service are elected. The officers shall be elected at the **annual Spring or Fall Rally** upon nomination by Nominating Committee or by nomination from the floor.